Business Modeler Simple. Intuitive. Cloud-based.

The new Scheer PAS Business Modeler is your easy to use and rapid companion on your pathway to complete process digitization.

The modelling tool offers you the opportunity to model business processes graphically, simply and quickly. Using the intuitive web-based user interface you will be able to visualize your own processes and process landscapes in just a few minutes as well as organizational and IT data structures and right up to showing requirements and risks. The business modeller was developed especially for medium sized businesses and the range of functions included is the result of many years of experience gained by our consultants in business process management projects.

Connective – better collaboration and common language between business and IT

Webinar

Scheer performanceREADY with
Scheer PAS Business Modeler (German only)

25th November 2019 | 11:00 a.m

Making a start with process modelling has never been this easy

Cloud-based, scalable, innovative and easy to use. Every method you need such as BPMN 2.0, EPK as well as data and organization views is supported. The modelling tool, individually customizable to suit your specific application, helps to improve your internal processes as well as the communication between the specialist departments and IT. In doing so the business modeller forms the basis for subsequent process automation in the Scheer Process Automation Suite.

Using the new component you can not only model processes yourself but also directly utilize content from Scheer performanceREADY in your projects. Scheer performanceReady is the building block system from Scheer GmbH for perfect SAP solutions and efficient projects.

Choice of available model classes

Benefits

transparent
quick access
Single Point of Truth

intuitive
start immediately
without training

customizable
individually extendable
for new scenarios

executable
basis for process automation in the Scheer PAS Suite

flexible
basis for
agile working

connective
better cooperation between business and IT

time saving
collaborative work
and automated analyses

cost saving
low costs in the cloud
jump start for linear projects

Factsheet

Scheer PAS Business Modeler

Pressrelease

Digitization of business processes with Scheer PAS Business Modeler

günter-thewes

Günter Thewes

Senior Account Manager BPM Sales and Professional Services

Scheer GmbH

Uni-Campus Nord

66123 Saarbrücken

T +49 681 93511-321

Contact us

BusinessModeler-weiss

Business Modeler einfach. intuitiv. cloudbasiert.

Der neue Scheer PAS Business Modeler ist Ihr einfacher und schneller Begleiter auf Ihrem Weg zur vollständigen Prozessdigitalisierung.

Das Modellierungstool bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Geschäftsprozesse einfach und schnell grafisch zu modellieren. Durch die intuitive webbasierte Benutzeroberfläche sind Sie in wenigen Minuten in der Lage, Ihre eigenen Prozesse, Prozesslandkarten sowie Organisations- und IT-Datenstrukturen bis hin zu Anforderungen und Risiken darzustellen. Der Funktionsumfang des speziell für mittelständische Unternehmen entwickelten Business Modelers resultiert aus der langjährigen Erfahrung unserer Berater in Geschäftsprozessmanagementprojekten.

Verbindend – bessere Zusammenarbeit & gemeinsame Sprache von Business und IT

Noch nie war der Einstieg in die Prozessmodellierung so einfach

Cloudbasiert, skalierbar, innovativ und einfach in der Handhabung. Alle nötigen Methoden wie BPMN 2.0, EPK sowie Daten- und Organisationssichten werden unterstützt. Das individuell auf Ihren Anwendungsfall anpassbare Modellierungstool hilft Ihnen, Ihre internen Abläufe genauso wie die Kommunikation zwischen Fachabteilung und IT zu verbessern. Dabei bildet der Business Modeler die Basis für die spätere Prozessautomatisierung in der Scheer Process Automation Suite.

Mit der neuen Komponente können Sie nicht nur selbst modellieren, sondern auch die Inhalte von Scheer performanceREADY direkt in ihren Projekten einsetzen. Scheer performanceREADY ist das Baukastensystem der Scheer GmbH für perfekte SAP-Lösungen und effiziente Projekte.

Auswahl der verfügbaren Modelltypen

Benefits

transparent​
schneller Zugriff
Single Point Of Truth

intuitiv​
ohne Schulung
direkt starten

anpassbar​
individuell auf neue
Use Cases erweiterbar

ausführbar​
Basis zur Prozessautomatisierung in der Scheer PAS Suite

flexibel​
Grundlage für
agiles Arbeiten

verbindend​
bessere Zusammenarbeit von Business und IT

zeitsparend​
kollaboratives Arbeiten ​
und automatisierte Auswertungen

kostensparend​
niedrige Kosten durch Cloud​
Jump Start für gradlinige Projekte

Factsheet

Der Scheer PAS
Business Modeler

 

Pressemitteilung

Digitalisierung von Geschäftsprozessen mit Scheer PAS Business Modeler

günter-thewes

Günter Thewes

Senior Account Manager BPM Sales and Professional Services

Scheer GmbH

Uni-Campus Nord

66123 Saarbrücken

T +49 681 93511-321

Kontakt