We enable change. Fast, Simple, Safe

As the only provider of a technology platform for process digitization that jointly and comprehensively covers the core topics of integration and application development, we help companies and organizations to implement necessary changes as easily and quickly as possible.

We combine a tried and tested philosophy – Model2Execute – with a flexible and powerful tool. Scheer PAS combines flexibility and speed of response, thus ensuring that companies are able to act in times of uncertain requirements.

At Scheer PAS, we organically connect people, processes and systems, using our customers’ existing infrastructure as a central foundation. Through the agile development of applications and their integration into existing infrastructure, the low code platform ensures a fast response to current challenges and enables the end-to-end digitization of any workflow.

We take our responsibility seriously and minimize our ecological footprint step by step, e.g. through the minimal hardware requirements of our platform.

Wir ermöglichen Veränderung. Schnell, Einfach, Sicher

Als einziger Anbieter einer Technologieplattform für Prozessdigitalisierung, die die Kernthemen Integration und Applikationsentwicklung gemeinsam und umfassend abbildet, helfen wir Unternehmen und Organisationen notwendige Veränderungen so einfach und schnell wie möglich umzusetzen.

Wir kombinieren eine praxiserprobte Philosophie – Model2Execute – mit einem flexiblen und leistungsfähigen Werkzeug. Scheer PAS vereint Flexibilität und Reaktionsgeschwindigkeit, und sichert so Unternehmen die Handlungsfähigkeit in Zeiten ungewisser Anforderungen.

Bei Scheer PAS verbinden wir Menschen, Prozesse und Systeme organisch miteinander wobei die bestehende Infrastruktur unserer Kunden als zentrales Fundament dient. Durch die agile Entwicklung von Applikationen und deren Integration in bestehende Infrastruktur sichert die Low Code Plattform die schnelle Reaktion auf aktuelle Herausforderungen und ermöglicht die End-to-End Digitalisierung beliebiger Arbeitsabläufe.

Wir nehmen unsere Verantwortung ernst und minimieren wir Schritt für Schritt unseren ökologischen Fußabdruck, z.B. durch die minimalen Hardware Anforderungen unserer Plattform.