Low-Code platform for transparency and fast processes

Scheer Process Automation Suite uses a purely model-driven approach, and this for good reason. Functioning channels of communication within your organisation belong to the most important factors which can influence the future success of your company. Cross-departmental communication is often harder than you think. With traditional processes, each business area uses its own „language“: the IT department works with complex, mostly Java based codes, whereas specialist departments think in business models. This way, misunderstandings and a lack of clarity are pre-programmed.

This is exactly where Scheer PAS starts its work. Our models give your employees a common language that each and every participant in your business will understand quickly and without any problems. Your IT and specialist departments will be able to work together more efficiently and in a more target-oriented way. The simplicity allows each employee to bring their own know-how into the models. This way, cooperation and communication in your company will be raised to the next level.

Transparency made easy

The basis of the exceptional clarity lies in the use of the graphical modelling languages UML and BPMN. The models are executed directly in operation as UML byte codes.

The model-driven approach delivers unique transparency over your processes, systems and data within the operation of the integration solution. Our exceptional analysis tools, Analyzer and Dashboards, offer you a quick and comprehensive overview. All the current status information you need to work effectively is documented precisely and is available to you at any time. Additionally, and important from a compliance viewpoint, the automated control of defined process executions takes place.

The use of models has established itself for many applications and the model view has already established itself in system analysis and high level design. Scheer PAS expands on the areas of application through comprehensive use across all sectors. The result is clarity and transparency across various areas:

  • Processes, user interfaces, services, data, roles and access rights
  • Workflows, business logic, service composition and orchestration
  • Semantic transformations of application data
  • System landscape and infrastructure configurations

Low-Code für transparente und schnelle Prozesse

Die funktionierende Verständigung innerhalb Ihrer Organisation, gehört zu den wichtigsten Einflussfaktoren auf Ihren zukünftigen Unternehmenserfolg. Die abteilungsübergreifende Kommunikation ist dabei oftmals schwieriger als man denkt. Bei traditionellen Verfahren nutzt jeder Bereich seine eigene Sprache: Die IT arbeitet mit komplexen, meist Java-basierten Codes, während die Fachbereiche in Business Modellen denken. Missverständnisse und Unklarheiten sind so vorprogrammiert. Die Lösung gegen derartige Probleme besteht in der Reduktion der Intransparenz durch einen konsequenten Verzicht auf Programmiercodes.

Der Low-Code Ansatz von Scheer PAS setzt genau hier an. Anstatt mit komplexen Codes bilden wir Ihre Prozesse mit transparenten Modellen ab. Diese liefern Ihren Mitarbeitern eine gemeinsame Sprache, die jeder Beteiligte in Ihrem Unternehmen problemlos und schnell versteht. IT und Fachbereiche können so effizienter und zielgerichteter zusammenarbeiten. Die Einfachheit ermöglicht es jedem Mitarbeiter, sein Know-how in die Modelle einzubringen. Die Zusammenarbeit und Kommunikation in Ihrem Unternehmen wird hierbei auf ein neues Level gehoben. Mit unserem Low-Code Ansatz schaffen Sie so Transparenz in allen Bereichen.

Übersichtlichkeit dank graphischer Modellierungssprachen

Die Grundlage für die herausragende Übersichtlichkeit, liegt in der Verwendung von graphischen Modellierungssprachen. Die Modelle werden direkt während des Betriebs als Bytecodes ausgeführt.

Unsere Analyse Tools und die Analyse Dashboards bieten Ihnen einen schnellen und umfassenden Überblick. Alle Informationen, die Sie für ein effektives Arbeiten brauchen, liegen Ihnen zu jeder Zeit präzise und aktuell dokumentiert vor. Aus Compliance Sicht erfolgt zudem eine automatische Kontrolle der definierten Prozessausführungen.

Die Nutzung von Modellen hat sich für viele Anwendungen durchgesetzt. Bei der Systemanalyse oder dem High-Level Design hat sich die Modellansicht bereits etabliert. Scheer PAS erweitert die Einsatzbereiche durch eine umfassende Nutzung über alle Gebiete. Daraus ergeben sich Übersichtlichkeit und Transparenz über verschiedene Bereiche:

  • Prozesse, User Interfaces, Services, Daten, Rollen und Zugriffsrechte
  • Workflows, Geschäftslogik, Servicekomposition und -orchestrierung
  • Semantische Transformationen von Anwendungsdaten
  • Systemlandschaft und Infrastrukturkonfigurationen